Ladies B

Ladies B 2018 Fixtures - Section B

WeekDateHome/AwayOpponentResult (EWLTC First)
1.Thurs 3rd May 2018HomeCarmel Thingwall A
2.Tue 8th May 2018AwayBlundellsands A
3.Thurs 17th May 2018HomeWaterloo B
4.Mon 21st May 2018AwayCressington A
5.Thurs 31st May 2018HomeMossley Hill B
6.Wed 6th June 2018AwayBohemians A
7.Thurs 14th June 2018HomeMersey Bowmen B
8.Thurs 21st June 2018AwayCarmel Thingwall A
9.Thurs 28th June 2018HomeBlundellsands A
10.Thurs 5th July 2018AwayWaterloo B
11.Thurs 12th July 2018HomeCressington A
12.Tue 17th July 2018AwayMossley Hill B
13.Thurs 26th July 2018HomeBohemians A
14.Thurs 2nd Aug 2018AwayMersey Bowmen B