Ladies C

Ladies C 2018 Fixtures - Section D

WeekDateHome/AwayOpponentResult (EWLTC First)
1.Fri 4th May 2018AwayMersey Bowmen C
2.Thurs 10th May 2018HomeCressington B
3.Thurs 17th May 2018AwayMossley Hill C
4.Thurs 24th May 2018HomeWidnes B
5.Tue 29th May 2018AwayLiverpool C.C. B
6.Thurs 7th June 2018HomePalmerston B
7.Tue 12th June 2018AwayRainford B
8.Thurs 21st June 2018HomeMersey Bowmen C
9.Tue 26th June 2018AwayCressington B
10.Thurs 5th July 2018HomeMossley Hill C
11.Fri 13th July 2018AwayWidnes B
12.Thurs 19th July 2018HomeLiverpool C.C. B
13.Tue 24th July 2018AwayPalmerston B
14.Thurs 2nd Aug 2018HomeRainford B