Men’s A

Men's A 2018 Fixtures - Section B

WeekDateHome/AwayOpponentResult (EWLTC First)
1.Tue 1st May 2018HomeMersey Bowmen A5-1
2.Tue 8th May 2018AwayBlundellsands A5-1
3.Tue 15th May 2018HomeAughton A2-4
4.Mon 21st May 2018AwayLiverpool C.C. A4-2
5.Tue 29th May 2018HomeTown Green A5-1
6.Thurs 7th June 2018AwayPalmerston C5-1
7.Tue 12th June 2018HomeCampion B6-0
8.Mon 18th June 2018AwayMersey Bowmen A6-0
9.Tue 26th June 2018HomeBlundellsands A
10.Tue 3rd July 2018AwayAughton A
11.Tue 10th July 2018HomeLiverpool C.C. A
12.Thurs 19th July 2018AwayTown Green A
13.Tue 24th July 2018HomePalmerston C
14.Tue 31st July 2018AwayCampion B