Men’s B

Men's B 2019 Fixtures (Division B)

WeekDateHome/AwayOpponentResult (EWLTC First)
1.Tue 30th April AwayBlundellsands A 0-6
2.Tue 7th May HomeTown Green A1-3
3.Thurs 16th May AwayPalmerston C 2-4
4.Tue 21st May HomeRainford A1-5
5.Tue 28th May HomeWaterloo A4-2
6.Mon 3rd June AwayMersey Bowman A1-5
7.Thurs 13th June AwayPalmerston D 1-5
8.Tue 18th June HomeBlundellsands A 0-6
9.Thurs 27th June AwayTown Green A 1-5
10.Tue 2nd July HomePalmerston C 5-1
11.Tue 9th July AwayRainford A0-6
12.Tue 23rd July AwayWaterloo A2-4
13.Tue 30th July HomeMersey Bowman A0-6
14.Tue 6th Aug HomePalmerston D