Men’s B

Men's B 2018 Fixtures - Section C

WeekDateHome/AwayOpponentResult (EWLTC First)
1.Tue 1st May 2018HomeDavid Lloyd Knowsley A4-2
2.Tue 8th May 2018AwayMossley Hill A5-1
3.Tue 15th May 2018HomePalmerston D5-1
4.Thurs 24th May 2018AwayCampion C5-1
5.Tue 29th May 2018HomeBohemians B5-1
6.Tue 5th June 2018AwayAughton B4-2
7.Tue 12th June 2018HomeCressington A6-0
8.Tue 19th June 2018AwayDavid Lloyd Knowsley A6-0
9.Tue 26th June 2018HomeMossley Hill A4-2
10.Thurs 5th July 2018AwayPalmerston D4-2
11.Tue 10th July 2018HomeCampion C5-1
12.Tue 17th July 2018AwayBohemians B5-1
13.Tue 24th July 2018HomeAughton B5-1
14.Mon 30th July 2018AwayCressington A4-2