Men’s C

Men's C 2018 Fixtures - Section D

WeekDateHome/AwayOpponentResult (Men's C First)
1.Thurs 3rd May 2018AwayEWLTC D
2.Tue 8th May 2018HomeBlundellsands B
3.Mon 14th May 2018AwayEccleston Park B
4.Tue 22nd May 2018HomeMersey Bowmen B
5.Tue 29th May 2018AwayTrinity A
6.Tue 5th June 2018HomeVagabonds A
7.Tue 12th June 2018AwayMaghull A
8.Tue 19th June 2018HomeEWLTC D
9.Tue 26th June 2018AwayBlundellsands B
10.Tue 3rd July 2018HomeEccleston Park B
11.Tue 10th July 2018AwayMersey Bowmen B
12.Tue 17th July 2018HomeTrinity A
13.Thurs 26th July 2018AwayVagabonds A
14.Tue 31st July 2018HomeMaghull A