Men’s E

Men's E 2018 Fixtures - Section G

WeekDateHome/AwayOpponentResult (EWLTC First)
1.Tue 1st May 2018AwayNo Fixture
2.Thurs 10th May 2018HomeEccleston Park C
3.Mon 14th May 2018AwayLiverpool C.C. B
4.Thurs 24th May 2018HomeFormby A
5.Thurs 31st May 2018AwayMaghull B
6.Thurs 7th June 2018HomePalmerston F
7.Thurs 14th June 2018AwayMersey Bowmen C
8.Thurs 21st June 2018HomeNo Fixture
9.Wed 27th June 2018AwayEccleston Park C
10.Thurs 5th July 2018HomeLiverpool C.C. B
11.Thurs 12th July 2018AwayFormby A
12.Thurs 19th July 2018HomeMaghull B
13.Thurs 26th July 2018AwayPalmerston F
14.Thurs 2nd Aug 2018HomeMersey Bowmen C