Men’s F

Men's F 2018 Fixtures - Section H

WeekDateHome/AwayOpponentResult (EWLTC First)
1.Friday 4th May 2018HomeRainford C1-5
2.Thurs 10th May 2018AwayWaterloo D3-3
3.Fri 18th May 2018AwayNo Fixture
4.Mon 4th June 2018HomeBlundellsands C4-2
5.Fri 1st June 2018HomeMossley Hill C6-0
6.Thurs 7th June 2018AwayAughton C3-3
7.Fri 15th June 2018HomeRuskin Park B5-1
8.Thurs 21st June 2018AwayRainford C
9.Fri 29th June 2018HomeWaterloo D
10.Fri 6th July 2018HomeNo Fixture
11.Tue 10th July 2018AwayBlundellsands C
12.Thurs 19th July 2018AwayMossley Hill C
13.Fri 27th July 2018Home Aughton C
14.Tue 31st July 2018AwayRuskin Park B