Men’s G

Men's G 2018 Fixtures - Section I

WeekDateHome/AwayOpponentResult (EWLTC First)
1.Mon 30th April 2018AwayEccleston Park D1-5
2.Fri 11th May 2018HomeFormby B4-2
3.Fri 18th May 2018HomeLiverpool C.C. C5-1
4.Fri 25th May 2018AwayBohemians D1-5
5.Fri 1st June 2018AwayNo Fixture
6.Fri 8th June 2018HomeOrmskirk A2-4
7.Mon 11th June 2018AwayCampion F4-2
8.Fri 22nd June 2018HomeEccleston Park D2-4
9.Thurs 28th June 2018AwayFormby B6-0
10.Thurs 5th July 2018AwayLiverpool C.C. C2-4
11.Fri 13th July 2018HomeBohemians D4-2
12.Fri 20th July 2018HomeNo Fixture
13.Thurs 26th July 2018AwayOrmskirk A4-2
14.Fri 3rd Aug 2018HomeCampion F